So as you can tell I’m working to update my blog and exploring my potential as a blogger.

If you have been following me for a while let me just say (1) thank you! Knowing that someone is out there reading along to the story of my life makes this all worthwhile. (2) I hope that you enjoy the changes you see and (3) please bear with me as I explore new ways to post and change the appearance of my blog! If you like something new I did, let me know in the comments section I’d love to hear from you.

If you are visiting for the first time – welcome to my blog! It’s kind of a work in progress but I would still love to hear from you. If you feel my blog is missing something or have any ideas for how I can spice up my blog feel free to let me know in the comments section!

For anyone reading my blog: if you are curious about life in the UAE and would like to ask me a question or would like me to address a certain topic in one of my posts let me know! I’d love to hear from you – family, friends, and strangers alike!

To add to all things new on my blog, I just joined bloglovin’ and have been finding some awesome blogs to follow and get inspiration from – but more on that later! Masalama.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/7791569/?claim=d9xjz4w67wc”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

