Hey All – Sorry to have been so absent. It is officially 1:05 in the morning on Thursday night for me and I finally have internet access. We were moved from our hotel in Abu Dhabi City with only a night’s notice and sent to a hotel in Al Ain that does not offer internet. We tried to get internet set up in our home but that didn’t quite work out to say the least. We still do not have internet at home so my posts might be a bit spotty. I found a way to access internet at the hotel and after a night’s sleep I plan to catch you all up about where we are teaching, our schools, and this past week. Our first day of school is Sunday and could use a lot of prayers. So far I will be teaching 11 grade and have been in my school for only 20 min. Scott still has not been able to go to his school and has no clue what grade he will teach. But, Inshallah it will work out in the end. It seems like each year school starts off with few kids, no rosters, and no schedule but by the second week all is clarified. We need patience and peace. Miss you all sooooo much. All my love . . .

